ICAF National Delegates

ICAF General Secretary
Prof. Anders Blom
Defense & Security, Systems and Technology
Swedish Defense Research Agency (FOI)
SE-164 90 Stockholm, Sweden

ICAF National Delegates
Phil Jackson
Airworthiness and Life Evaluation Group
Defense Science and Technology
506 Lorimer Street
Fishermans Bend VIC 3207, Australia
Dr. Min Liao
Group Leader-Structural Integrity
National Research Council Canada
1200 Montreal Rd, Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0R6
Prof. Degang Cui
Scientific Consultant
Chinese Aeronautical Establishment
No.2 Anwai Beiyuan Beijing 100012 P. R. China
Tomi Viitanen
Senior Scientist
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Lifetime Management, Machine Health
P. O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT, Finland
Dr. Thierry Ansart
Head of Structures Division
DGA Techniques aéronautiques - BP 93123
31131 BALMA, France
Elke Hombergsmeier
Airbus Group Innovations
81663 Munich, Germany
Dr. Yuval Freed
Manager, Structural Analysis Department
Engineering & Development Group
Israel Aerospace Industries
Tel Aviv, Israel
Prof. Luigi Lazzeri
Universita di Pisa
Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering - Aerospace Division
Via G. Caruso, 8
56122 Pisa, Italy
Prof. Nobuo Takeda
The University of Tokyo, Vice President
Grad Sch Frontier Sciences, Dept Advanced Energy
5-1-5 Kashiwanoha, Kashiwa-shi, Chiba 277-8561, Japan
Dr. Antoni Niepokólczycki
Director, Materials and Structures Research Center (MSRC)
Institute of Aviation
Al. Krakowska 110/114
02-256 Warsaw, Poland
Hans Ansell
Saab Aeronautics
Saab AB
SE-581 88 Linköping, Sweden
Dr. Michel Guillaume
ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences
Head of the Centre for Aviation
Technikumstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur, Switzerland
Marcel J. Bos
Netherlands Aerospace Centre (NLR)
P.O. Box 153
NL-8300 AD Emmeloord, The Netherlands
Dr. Steve Reed
Technical Fellow
Structural Integrity and Ageing Aircraft
Rm 102-E, Bldg 5 Platform Systems Division [dstl]
Porton Down Salisbury, Wilts, UK SP4 0JQ
Dr. Ravi Chona
USAF Senior Scientist - Structural Integrity
Air Force Research Laboratory
Aerospace Systems Directorate, AFRL/RQ
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, OHIO 45433-7402, USA